Members

PIs/ Co-PIs

Organization Name Title Contact Info
INESC-TEC/U.PORTO João Paulo Silva Cunha PhD, Associate Prof. jpcunha@fe.up.pt
Robotics Inst./CMU Fernando de La Torre PhD, Associate Research, Prof. ftorre@cs.cmu.edu
IT/U. Porto Ana Aguiar PhD, Auxiliar Prof. anaa@fe.up.pt
IEETA/U. Aveiro José M. Fernandes PhD, Auxiliar Prof. jfernan@ua.pt
CyLab/CMU – SV Bob Iannucci PhD,  Prof. bob@cmu-sv.edu
IEETA/ U. Aveiro Ilidio Oliveira PhD, Auxiliary Prof. ico@ua.pt
INESC TEC/U. Porto Catarina Maia PhD, Researcher cmaia@fe.up.pt
INESC TEC/ U.Porto Ana Barros PhD, Researcher acbarros@inescporto.pt

 

Post-docs, Students, Company Collaborators, Consultants

Organization Name Title Contact Info
Biodevices SA Catarina Ricca Special projects director catarina.ricca@biodevices.pt
Biodevices SA Nuno Ferreira MSc. nuno.ferreira@biodevices.pt
Biodevices SA Mónica Jorge Commercial Director Monica.jorge@biodevices.pt
IT/ U.Porto Pedro Brandão PhD, Researcher pbrandao@dcc.fc.up.pt
IEETA/U. Aveiro Susana Brás PhD, Researcher susana.bras@ua.pt
Dep. Psychology/ U. Pitt Thomas Kamarck PhD, Prof. (Consult.) tkam@pitt.edu
NIOSH/CDC Aitor Coca PhD, Researcher (Consult.) traitor7@gmail.com
CMU – SV Stuart Evans PhD, Full Professor stuart.evans@west.cmu.edu
CMU -Pitt Dustin Axman Dual PhD student daxman@u.rochester.edu
CMU- Cv João Falcão Dual PhD student joao.diogo.de.menezes.falcao@sv.cmu.edu
INESC TEC/U. PORTO Susana Rodrigues PhD researcher scpr@inescporto.pt
IEETA/U. Aveiro Tiago Magalhães MSc, Researcher tiagomagalhaes@ua.pt
IEETA/U. Aveiro Ana Raquel Sebastião PhD, Researcher raquel.sebastiao@ua.pt
INESC TEC/U. PORTO Duarte Dias MSc, Researcher duarte.f.dias@inestec.pt
INESC TEC/U.PORTO Sérgio Tafula MSc, Researcher smtafula@inescporto.pt
CMU-Pitt Dong Huang Post-doc dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu
IEETA/U. Aveiro Bernardo Marques MSc bernardo.marques@ua.pt
INESC TEC/U.PORTO Ricardo Barbosa Master Student ricardodnbarbosa@gmail.com
INESC TEC/U.PORTO Júlio Marques Master Student juliopgmarques@gmail.com
INESC TEC Rui Rosas MBA rui.p.rosas@inesctec.pt
IT/U.Porto Eduardo Soares MSc, Researcher esoares@dcc.fc.up.pt
IT/U.Porto Fábio Carvalho Master Student